Please note that the fixture against Benfield away has been re-arranged for Monday 22nd July at 7.00 p.m. Players to meet at Club by 6.15.p.m.
Team as follows;

1. B Turner, J Taylor, D Clough
2. D Mitchell, D Smith, R Harrison
3. Jim Harrison, J Sutherland, J Harrison
4. D Jackson, J Summerside, A Fantozzi

Reserve, N Reeve.
Transport, J Harrison, B Harrison.